{{alert.message}}

Sales Representative

Florida Tile has a national network of distributors, dealers and branch showrooms. For more information on those please visit the store locator section of the website. If you would like to contact one of our Regional Sales Managers or Commercial Sales Specialist, their contact information is below. For questions concerning product, distribution, merchandising or samples, please contact the Customer Care 1-800-352-8453. 
 
 

Luca Setti 
Chief Sales and Marketing Officer
luca.setti@floridatile.com
O: 859-219-5287
 

Randy Berg
Commercial Sales
Region: WA, OR
randy.berg@floridatile.com
O: 206-767-9819
Doug Hayes
Vice President of Sales
doug.hayes@floridatile.com
O:  859-219-5268
M: 513-617-1139
 
Jann Garvin
Commercial Sales
Region: Dayton OH, SE. OH , N. KY 
jann.garvin@floridatile.com
O: 513-891-1122
M: 513-824-1791
Dave Milanowycz
Regional Director of Sales and Distribution 
dave.milanowycz@floridatile.com
O: 859-219-5255
M: 732-691-1152
 
Nancy Jones
Commercial Sales
Region: Charlotte North Carolina 
nancy.jones@floridatile.com
O: 704-523-7615
M: 980-230-2830
Mat Pruitt
Regional Manager of Sales and Distribution
Region: FL, AL, SC, TN, GA, LA, MS, AR, TX
mat.pruitt@floridatile.com
M: 407-234-3588
Spring Harvey
Commercial Sales
Region: Dallas, TX
spring.harvey@floridatile.com
O: 469-340-8868
Jason Wahl
Regional Sales Manager
Region: NY, PA, DE, MD, DC, VA, WV
jason.wahl@floridatile.com
M: 412.652.5027
Anne Galmor
Commercial Sales
Region: San Antonio, TX
anne.galmor@floridatile.com
O: 210-409-5416
Fred Carl
Regional Manager of Sales and Distribution
Region: IL, IN, MI, KY, TN, WI, MN, OH, ND, TX
fred.carl@floridatile.com
M: 513-693-8476
Becky Kauvar
Commercial Sales
Region: CO, NM
becky.kauvar@floridatile.com
M: 720-485-7824
Matt Bartkowski
Regional Sales Manager
Region: NJ, NY (metro area), CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME
matt.bartkowski@floridatile.com
M: 973-391-3189
Patricia Buckner
Commercial Sales
Region: Atlanta, GA
patricia.buckner@floridatile.com
O: 404-661-7918 
Brandon Smith
Independent Sales Representative
brandon.smith@floridatile.com
Region: SD, NE, IA, KS, MO, OK , IL, WI
M: 859-270-3887
 
TBD
Commercial Sales
Region: Central OH 
brad.quinn@floridatile.com
O: 614-436-2511
M: 614-634-0300
Dave Milanowycz
Regional Director of Sales and Distribution 
Region: Canada
dave.milanowycz@floridatile.com
M: 732-691-1152
 
TBD 
Commercial Sales
Region: Raleigh North Carolina 
eric.williamson@floridatile.com
O: 919-481-0172
M: 919-348-7566
Richard Roe
Independent Sales Representative
Region: CA, AZ, NV, HI
richard.roe@floridatile.com
M: 951-264-8892
Alexis Nix
Commercial Sales
Region: UT 
alexis.nix@floridatile.com
M: 801-201-1571
Kelly Petty
Strategic Commercial Director
kelly.petty@floridatile.com
M: 303-522-4421