{{alert.message}}

Sales Representative

Florida Tile has a national network of distributors, dealers and branch showrooms. For more information on those please visit the store locator section of the website. If you would like to contact one of our Regional Sales Managers or Commercial Sales Specialist, their contact information is below. For questions concerning product, distribution, merchandising or samples, please contact the Customer Care 1-800-352-8453. 
 
 
 

Luca Setti 
Chief Sales and Marketing Officer
luca.setti@floridatile.com
O: 859-219-5287

 

Doug Hayes
Vice President of Sales
doug.hayes@floridatile.com
O:  859-219-5268
M: 513-617-1139

Randy Berg
Commercial Sales
Region: WA, OR
randy.berg@floridatile.com
O: 206-767-9819

Dave Milanowycz
Regional Director of Sales and Distribution 
dave.milanowycz@floridatile.com
O: 859-219-5255
M: 732-691-1152

Jann Garvin
Commercial Sales
Region: Dayton OH, SE. OH , N. KY 
jann.garvin@floridatile.com
O: 513-891-1122
M: 513-824-1791

Mat Pruitt
Regional Manager of Sales and Distribution
Region: FL, AL, SC, TN, GA, LA, MS, AR, TX
mat.pruitt@floridatile.com
M: 407-234-3588

Nancy Jones
Commercial Sales
Region: Charlotte North Carolina 
nancy.jones@floridatile.com
O: 704-523-7615
M: 980-230-2830

Jason Wahl
Regional Sales Manager
Region: NY, PA, DE, MD, DC, VA, WV
jason.wahl@floridatile.com
M: 412.652.5027

Spring Harvey
Commercial Sales
Region: Dallas, TX
spring.harvey@floridatile.com
O: 469-340-8868

Fred Carl
Regional Manager of Sales and Distribution
Region: IL, IN, MI, KY, TN, WI, MN, OH, ND, TX
fred.carl@floridatile.com
M: 513-693-8476

Anne Galmor
Commercial Sales
Region: San Antonio, TX
anne.galmor@floridatile.com
O: 210-409-5416

Matt Bartkowski
Regional Sales Manager
Region: NJ, NY, CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME
matt.bartkowski@floridatile.com
M: 973-391-3189

Becky Kauvar
Commercial Sales
Region: CO, NM
becky.kauvar@floridatile.com
M: 720-485-7824

Brandon Smith
Independent Sales Representative
brandon.smith@floridatile.com
Region: SD, NE, IA, KS, MO, OK , IL, WI
M: 859-270-3887

Patricia Buckner
Commercial Sales
Region: Atlanta, GA
patricia.buckner@floridatile.com
O: 404-661-7918 

Dave Milanowycz
Regional Director of Sales and Distribution 
Region: Canada
dave.milanowycz@floridatile.com
M: 732-691-1152

Brad Quinn 
Commercial Sales
Region: Central OH 
brad.quinn@floridatile.com
O: 614-436-2511
M: 614-634-0300

Richard Roe
Independent Sales Representative
Region: CA, AZ, UT, NV, HI
richard.roe@floridatile.com
M: 951-264-8892

Eric Williamson 
Commercial Sales
Region: Raleigh North Carolina 
eric.williamson@floridatile.com
O: 919-481-0172
M: 919-348-7566

Kelly Petty
Strategic Commercial Director
kelly.petty@floridatile.com
M: 303-522-4421